Eliana is Three Months Old!!!

Our youngest little sweet pea is three months old today!  She weighs 12 lb 4 oz and her growth percentages at her last doctor appointment were 61% for weight and 50% for height.

Cuddle Bugger

I can’t get over what an incredibly tiny baby her big sister, Evelyn was.  Elly is fitting in clothes that Evie didn’t wear until 7 or even 8 months old!!  She also weighs a solid 2 pounds more than Evie did at this age.  No wonder Evelyn was always in the 2% for weight!  She was REALLY small.  I remember people would ask me if she was about 3 months old when she was actually 8 months.  So funny.

Cuddle Bug

Eliana is mostly fitting 3 – 6 month clothes and some 6 month clothes now.

Cutie 2

Cutie

I love my snuggle times with this precious cuddle bug!

IMG_4639edit

This little one is such a sweetheart.  She has such a fun little personality and is so full of smiles!

Smiles

Happy

These chubby little cheeks just kill me!

Chubby Cheeks

Although you can’t tell from the expression I got here, Elly is enjoying our Bumbo seat quite a bit lately.  She’s getting so big and holding her head up so well!  Tummy time is much more exciting now too.

Bumbo

Evie Grace

Head ups

Oh, I am loving these next photos!  I have been trying to catch this baby’s CUTE pouty face for so long and finally got it done.  I mean, I could probably look at this saying, “Awwwwww!!” all day if I didn’t have 4 little tots to keep track of.

Cheeky

Cheeky 2

Cheeky 3

Cheeky 4

Sweltering outside in this heat wave while the big girls are swimming.

Selfie 2

Elly started giggling a few weeks ago and it’s obviously adorable as can be.  She cracked up for the first time over her bout of hiccups.  She still thinks they are pretty funny.  She also laughs when I tickle her feet or sides.

Happy Girl

Eliana’s big sisters are always around to keep her company and smother her with their affection.  It can be pretty fun to fight over your baby sis.  She puts up with it pretty well.

sisters

Abby JoyEvie

This baby makes the best faces ever.  She is always cracking me up with her great expressions.

13

42

I am still having Elly sleep in her rock ‘n’ play at bed time, which is going stellar by the way.  This baby sleeps like a champ.  She still crashes around 8 p.m. and would probably sleep 11 hours until the morning noise wakes her up at 7 a.m., but I usually rouse her up for one more feeding at 10:30 p.m. before I go to bed – just in case.  Elly takes a morning nap around 9 a.m. (in the K’tan if we’re walking, otherwise I hold her or have her sleep in the boppy pillow) for about an hour.  Then she takes a longer snooze in the afternoon.  This varies in length/time, but is usually something like 12:30 – 3 p.m.  She takes a third early evening nap while I’m preparing dinner.  That one is usually pretty short, but gets her through till bed time.

Tuckered Out

Sweet Sleepy Baby

Naked babies are just so squeezy!!

Oh baby

Naky 1

Naky 3

Naky

I love pictures with all three of our girls!  We are so blessed to be their parents.  What wonderful gifts we’ve been given. ❤

Sisters 2

IMG_8962edit

Eliana Hope, we love watching you grow and learn! ❤

Sweets

Baby Girl loves to talk to me with her super tiny, cute voice.  She will gurgle and squeak, trying to be all helpless and adorable. haha  I love it.

So tiny

Tiny 2

Chatting away!

Gabbing

Bouncer

Somebody loves chewing on their hands.

Sweets 1

Nummy hands

Nummy 2

Elly has also been really loving our play mat and enjoys holding toys now too!

Playmat

I have so much overwhelming love for my babies!  Being a mom is my favorite always.

Excited

Sweet Face

Smiles 2

Tiny

We are loving every quick minute with this precious baby girl! ❤

Daddy

Mama Time

Selfie 1

Save

Save

Leave a Reply

